Agricultural Security Committee
Government : Commissions, Committees, Authorities : Intergovernmental Stormwater Committee

Intergovernmental Stormwater Committee

The Intergovernmental Stormwater Committee consists of eleven Blair County governments and each government appoints a representative to serve on the committee. The committee is made up of appointees from the following communities Allegheny Township, Antis Township, Bellwood Borough, Blair Township, City of Altoona, Duncansville Borough, Frankstown Township, Freedom Township, Hollidaysburg Borough, Logan Township and Blair County. The function of the Intergovernmental Stormwater Committee is for said communities to work collectively to achieve our individual and group needs in addressing Federal and State Stormwater regulations. To learn more about stormwater please visit our stormwater page by Clicking Here.

Committee Members

The Antis Township committee members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors annually for one-year appointments.


Committee Member Term Expiration
Township Manager 
Lucas L. Martsolf
Participating Member Annual Appointment
Township Supervisor 
David Worthing
Alternate Member Annual Appointment


The regular monthly meeting of the Intergovernmental Stormwater Committee is held on the third Thursday of each month at 2:00pm at the Logan Township Municipal Building located at 100 Chief Logan Circle Altoona, PA 16602. All requests to be included on the agenda must be received by 12 noon on the Thursday prior to the scheduled meeting.


Blair County Intergovernmental Stormwater Committee
909 North Second Street
Bellwood, PA 16617
Phone: (814) 742-7361
Fax: (814) 742-9820
Email Lucas Martsolf